EINKAUF

ALLES WAS DU BRAUCHST

Central Festival Samui

SHOPPING MALL

Es gibt ein sehr neues, modernes und berühmtes Einkaufszentrum auf Koh Samui: The Central Festival. Dieses Einkaufszentrum befindet sich in Chaweng und bietet eine grosse Auswahl an verschiedenen Geschäften. Der Parkplatz ist kostenlos.

NIGHT MARKET

Etwas Besonderes sind die berühmten Nachtmärkte in Thailand. Sie werden wöchentlich an verschiedenen Orten auf der Insel durchgeführt. Hier kannst du lokale Produkte und Lebensmittel kaufen.

Montag: The Wharf Bophut

Mittwoch: Choeng Mon

Donnerstag: China Town Maenam

Freitag: Fishermann's Vilage

Samstag: Bangrak & Chaweng

Sonntag: Lamai

Family Mart Samui

LEBENSMITTEL

Es gibt viele kleine Lebensmittelgeschäfte auf der Insel. Diese sind leicht und überall zu finden. Die beliebtesten Shops sind: 7-Eleven / Family Mart

Tesco Lotus Samui

SUPERMARKT

Auf Koh Samui gibt es einige sehr grosse Supermärkte: Tesco Lotus, Big C, Makro. Sie bieten dir alles, was du brauchst. Es ist ein Erlebnis, diese großen Supermärkte zu besuchen und ihre erstaunliche Produktpalette zu sehen. Der Tops Market beim Central Festival bietet mehr internationale und westliche Produkte, ist aber auch etwas teurer.

Pharmacy Samui

APOTHEKE

Es gibt viele Apotheken und sie bieten eine grosse Auswahl an allen wichtigen Produkten. Das Personal spricht auch Englisch, so dass es kein Problem ist, deine Symptome zu erklären und etwas dafür zu bekommen. Sie bieten auch gute Medizin gegen Mückenstiche und sonnenverbrannte Haut. Eine bekannt und gute Apotheke ist Morya mit vielen Filialen auf Koh Samui.

Gas Station Samui

BENZIN

Benzin für das Auto findest du an grossen Tankstellen oder in kleinen Flaschen an jeder Strasse. Wir empfehlen die grossen offiziellen Tankstellen zu nutzen. Die nächste Tankstelle zur Villa ist in Choeng Mon.

© 2020 Villa White Orchid | Design SWITCHON.CH

SHOPPING

ALL YOU NEED

Central Festival Samui

SHOPPING MALL

There is one very new, modern and famous shopping mall on Koh Samui: The Central Festival. This mall is located in Chaweng and offers a wide range of different shops for all kind of desires. They have a huge and free parking area.

NIGHT MARKET

Something more special are the famous night markets in Thailand. They are weekly at different places on the island. Here you can buy local products and food.

Monday: The Wharf Bophut

Thursday: China Town Maenam

Friday: Fishermann's Vilage

Saturday: Bangrak & Chaweng

Sunday: Lamai

Family Mart Samui

GROCERY

There are a lot of small grocery stores on the island. You will easily find them when you drive around. Most popular stores: 7-Eleven / Family Mart

Tesco Lotus Samui

SUPERMARKET

There are some very huge supermarkets on Koh Samui: Tesco Lotus, Big C, Makro. They offer you all you need. It's an experience to visit these large supermarkets and to see their amazing range of products. The Tops Market at Central Festival offers more international and western products, but is also a litte bit more expensive.

Pharmacy Samui

PHARMACY

There are a lot of pharmacies and they offer a huge range of all needed products. They also speak Englisch so it's no problem to explain your symptoms and get something for it. They offer good medicine against mosquito bites and sunburned skin. A well-known and good pharmacy is Morya with many branches on Koh Samui.

Gas Station Samui

PETROL

You can find petrol for your car at large gas stations or in small bottles at every street. We always prefer to fill up at large official gas stations. The nearest gas station to the villa is in Choeng Mon.

© 2020 Villa White Orchid | Design SWITCHON.CH